High School Committee Leaders
Aaron Fletcher
High School 3-Yr Budget Rep to AWSP
Principal
Liberty High
6404 E Spangle Waverly Rd
Spangle WA 99031-9743
Liberty SD
(509) 245-3229 x 1222
afletcher@libertysd.us
Renee L. Bailey
Rural Rep GLLC
Principal
Freeman High
14626 S Jackson Rd
Rockford WA 99030-9755
Freeman SD
(509) 291-3721
rbailey@freemansd.org
Gail N. Danner
Urban Rep GLLC
Principal
Olympic High
1801 Madrona Point Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-2338
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-2700
gaild@ckschools.org
Derek Forbes
NASSP/Federal Relations
Principal and CTE Director
Meridian High
194 W Laurel Rd
Bellingham WA 98226-9623
Meridian SD
(360) 398-8111
dforbes@meridian.wednet.edu
Cristopher D. Turner
At Large Representative
Principal
Bonney Lake High
10920 199th Avenue Ct E
Bonney Lake WA 98391-7954
Sumner-Bonney Lake SD
(253) 891-5700
cris_turner@sumnersd.org
Scott M. Friedman
Associate Director
Associate Director
AWSP
7406 W Greenside Ct
Nine Mile Falls WA 99026-9261
AWSP
(509) 279-9555
scottf@awsp.org
High School Principal Leadership Committee
Shawn Anderson
ESD 101
Principal
Jenkins Jr/Sr High
PO Box 138
Chewelah WA 99109-0138
Chewelah SD
(509) 685-6800 x2025
sanderson@chewelahk12.us
Renee L. Bailey
ESD 101
Principal
Freeman High
14626 S Jackson Rd
Rockford WA 99030-9755
Freeman SD
(509) 291-3721
rbailey@freemansd.org
Gail N. Danner
ESD 114
Principal
Olympic High
1801 Madrona Point Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-2338
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-2700
gaild@ckschools.org
Tom W.M. Adams
ESD 121
Principal
Curtis High
3903 Soundview Dr W
University Pl WA 98466-1437
University Place SD
(253) 566-5710
tadams@upsd83.org
David L. Halford
ESD 121
Principal
Auburn Riverside High
501 Oravetz Rd SE
Auburn WA 98092-8621
Auburn SD
(253) 804-5154
dhalford@auburn.wednet.edu
Eric J. Anderson
ESD 171
Principal
Wenatchee High
1101 Millerdale Ave
Wenatchee WA 98801-3269
Wenatchee SD
(509) 663-8117
anderson.eric@wenatcheeschools.org
Derek Forbes
ESD 189
Principal and CTE Director
Meridian High
194 W Laurel Rd
Bellingham WA 98226-9623
Meridian SD
(360) 398-8111
dforbes@meridian.wednet.edu
WASSP Committee Chairs/Liaisons
Elissa J. Mattson-Coleman
Alternative High Schools
Principal
On Track Academy
2802 E Rich Ave
Spokane WA 99207-7002
Spokane PS
(509) 354-4829
lisamat@spokaneschools.org
Wesley R. Allen
Skill & Technical Centers
Director
Sno-Isle TECH Skills Center
9001 Airport Rd
Everett WA 98204-1423
Mukilteo SD
(425) 348-2220
wrlallen@gmail.com
Jodie Woolf
Student Leadership
Principal
Central Kitsap Middle
3850 NW Anderson Hill Rd
Silverdale WA 98383
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-2300
jodiew@ckschools.org