High School Committee Leaders
John H. Belcher
High School Chair
Principal
Mount Si High
8651 Meadowbrook Way SE
Snoqualmie WA 98065-9560
Snoqualmie Valley SD
(425) 831-8102
belcherjh@svsd410.org
Eric J. Anderson
High School Vice Chair
Principal
Wenatchee High
1101 Millerdale Ave
Wenatchee WA 98801-3269
Wenatchee SD
(509) 663-8117
anderson.eric@wenatcheeschools.org
W. Brent Osborn
High School Past Chair
Principal
Lakeside High
8012 N Lindeke Ct.
Spokane WA 99208-8459
Nine Mile Falls SD
(509) 340-4200
bosborn@9mile.org
Aaron Fletcher
High School 3-Yr Rep to AWSP
Principal
Liberty High
6404 E Spangle Waverly Rd
Spangle WA 99031-9743
Liberty SD
(509) 245-3229 x 1222
afletcher@libertysd.us
Vicki A. Puckett
NASSP/Federal Relations
Principal
Mercer Island High
9100 SE 42nd St
Mercer Island WA 98040-4107
Mercer Island SD
(206) 236-3394
vicki.puckett@mercerislandschools.org
Cristopher D. Turner
At Large Representative
Principal
Bonney Lake High
10920 199th Avenue Ct E
Bonney Lake WA 98391-7954
Sumner-Bonney Lake SD
(253) 891-5700
cris_turner@sumnersd.org
Gail N. Danner
Pro Learning Committee Liasion
Principal
Olympic High
4509 Lopez Ave
Port Townsend WA 98368-2727
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-2700
gaild@ckschools.org
Thomas B. Leacy
Diversity and Equity Committee Liaison
Principal
Gig Harbor High
2800 SW 320th St
Federal Way WA 98023-2207
Peninsula SD
(253) 530-1400
leacyt@psd401.net
Scott M. Friedman
Associate Director
Associate Director
AWSP
7406 W Greenside Ct
Nine Mile Falls WA 99026-9261
AWSP
(509) 279-9555
scottf@awsp.org
High School Principal Leadership Committee
Ken C. Schutz
ESD 101
Principal
Joel E Ferris High
9208 N Seminole St
Spokane WA 99208-6087
Spokane PS
(509) 354-6000
kens@spokaneschools.org
Shawn Anderson
ESD 101
Principal
Jenkins Jr/Sr High
PO Box 138
Chewelah WA 99109-0138
Chewelah SD
(509) 685-6800 x2025
sanderson@chewelahk12.us
W. Brent Osborn
ESD 101
Principal
Lakeside High
8012 N Lindeke Ct.
Spokane WA 99208-8459
Nine Mile Falls SD
(509) 340-4200
bosborn@9mile.org
Aaron Fletcher
ESD 101
Principal
Liberty High
6404 E Spangle Waverly Rd
Spangle WA 99031-9743
Liberty SD
(509) 245-3229 x 1222
afletcher@libertysd.us
Marybeth R. Smith
ESD 101
Principal
Lewis & Clark High
521 W 4th Ave
Spokane WA 99204-2603
Spokane PS
(509) 354-7000
marybethsm@spokaneschools.org
Daniel B. Hutton
ESD 101
Principal
Tekoa Jr/Sr High
PO Box 869
Tekoa WA 99033-0869
Tekoa SD
(509) 284-3401 x 214
dhutton@tekoasd.org
Renee L. Bailey
ESD 101
Principal
Freeman High
14626 S Jackson Rd
Rockford WA 99030-9755
Freeman SD
(509) 291-3721
rbailey@freemansd.org
Brett D. Simpson
ESD 105
Principal
Cle Elum-Roslyn High
509 E 3rd St
Cle Elum WA 98922-1215
Cle Elum-Roslyn SD
(509) 649-4900
simpsonb@cersd.org
John H. Shoup
ESD 112
Principal
Woodland High
211 Misty Ln
Woodland WA 98674-3238
Woodland SD
(360) 841-2800
Shoupj@woodlandschools.org
Carol L. Patton
ESD 112
Principal
La Center High
PO Box 1780
La Center WA 98629-1700
La Center SD
(360) 263-1700
carol.patton@lacenterschools.org
Brock M. Maxfield
ESD 113
Principal
Hoquiam High
42 Broadway Hill Rd
Hoquiam WA 98550-9726
Hoquiam SD
(360) 538-8210
bmaxfield@hoquiam.net
Brian K. Maley
ESD 113
Principal
Winlock Senior High
241 N Military Rd
Winlock WA 98596-9664
Winlock SD
(360) 785-3537
bmaley@winlock.wednet.edu
Bob C. Walters
ESD 113
Principal
W F West High
342 SW 16th St
Chehalis WA 98532-3809
Chehalis SD
(360) 807-7235
bwalters@chehalisschools.org
Gail N. Danner
ESD 114
Principal
Olympic High
4509 Lopez Ave
Port Townsend WA 98368-2727
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-2700
gaild@ckschools.org
Jodie Woolf
ESD 114
Principal
Klahowya Secondary School
PO Box 8
Silverdale WA 98383-0008
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-4000
jodiew@ckschools.org
Ronald Hartley
ESD 121
Principal
Franklin Pierce High
11002 18th Ave E
Tacoma WA 98445-5228
Franklin Pierce SD
(253) 298-3800
rhartley@fpschools.org
Tom W.M. Adams
ESD 121
Principal
Curtis High
3903 Soundview Dr W
University Pl WA 98466-1437
University Place SD
(253) 566-5710
tadams@upsd83.org
Cristopher D. Turner
ESD 121
Principal
Bonney Lake High
10920 199th Avenue Ct E
Bonney Lake WA 98391-7954
Sumner-Bonney Lake SD
(253) 891-5700
cris_turner@sumnersd.org
John H. Belcher
ESD 121
Principal
Mount Si High
8651 Meadowbrook Way SE
Snoqualmie WA 98065-9560
Snoqualmie Valley SD
(425) 831-8102
belcherjh@svsd410.org
Brian D. Vance
ESD 121
Principal
West Seattle High
3000 California Ave SW
Seattle WA 98116-3302
Seattle PS
(206) 252-8800
brvance@seattleschools.org
David L. Halford
ESD 121
Principal
Auburn Riverside High
501 Oravetz Rd SE
Auburn WA 98092-8621
Auburn SD
(253) 804-5154
dhalford@auburn.wednet.edu
Thomas B. Leacy
ESD 121
Principal
Gig Harbor High
2800 SW 320th St
Federal Way WA 98023-2207
Peninsula SD
(253) 530-1400
leacyt@psd401.net
Dion C. Yahoudy
ESD 121
Principal
Newport High
4333 Factoria Blvd SE
Bellevue WA 98006-1930
Bellevue SD
(425) 456-7405
yahoudyd@bsd405.org
Vicki A. Puckett
ESD 121
Principal
Mercer Island High
9100 SE 42nd St
Mercer Island WA 98040-4107
Mercer Island SD
(206) 236-3394
vicki.puckett@mercerislandschools.org
Christopher S. Chelin
ESD 123
Principal
Kamiakin High
600 N Arthur St
Kennewick WA 99336-2128
Kennewick SD
(509) 222-7000
chris.chelin@ksd.org
Clayborne W. Henry
ESD 123
Principal
Kiona-Benton City High
1107 Grace
Benton City WA 99320-9704
Kiona-Benton City SD
(509) 588-2140
chenry@kibesd.org
David A. Kirk
ESD 171
Principal
Omak High
PO Box 833
Omak WA 98841-0833
Omak SD
(509) 826-8529
dkirk@omaksd.org
Eric J. Anderson
ESD 171
Principal
Wenatchee High
1101 Millerdale Ave
Wenatchee WA 98801-3269
Wenatchee SD
(509) 663-8117
anderson.eric@wenatcheeschools.org
Lance Noell
ESD 171
Principal
Eastmont High
694 S Lyle Ave
East Wenatchee WA 98802-9146
Eastmont SD
(509) 884-6665
noelll@eastmont206.org
Linda Dezellem
ESD 171
Principal
Brewster High
PO Box 97
Brewster WA 98812-0097
Brewster SD
(509) 689-3449 x419
ldezellem@brewsterbears.org
Derek Forbes
ESD 189
Principal and CTE Director
Meridian High
194 W Laurel Rd
Bellingham WA 98226-9623
Meridian SD
(360) 398-8111
dforbes@meridian.wednet.edu
Kyle M. Freeman
ESD 189
Principal
Orcas Island High and Middle
715 School Rd
Eastsound WA 98245-9455
Orcas Island SD
(360) 376-1561
kfreeman@orcas.k12.wa.us
Kevin Davis
ESD 189
Principal
Granite Falls High
1401 100th St NE
Granite Falls WA 98252-8643
Granite Falls SD
(360) 691-7713
kdavis@gfalls.wednet.edu
WASSP Committee Chairs/Liaisons
Elissa J. Mattson-Coleman
Alternative High Schools
Principal
On Track Academy
2802 E Rich Ave
Spokane WA 99207-7002
Spokane PS
(509) 354-4829
lisamat@spokaneschools.org
Jason A. Smith
Principal of the Year
Principal
John R. Rogers High
6219 119th St E
Puyallup WA 98373-4582
Puyallup SD
(253) 841-8717
smithja2@puyallup.k12.wa.us
Jonathan Kellett
Private Schools
High School Principal
Life Christian Academy
1717 S Union Ave
Tacoma WA 98405-1997
Private School
(253) 879-9701
jkellett@life-christian.org
Wesley R. Allen
Skill & Technical Centers
Assistant Director
Sno-Isle TECH Skills Center
9001 Airport Rd
Everett WA 98204-1423
Mukilteo SD
(425) 348-2220
wrlallen@gmail.com
Jodie Woolf
Student Leadership
Principal
Klahowya Secondary School
PO Box 8
Silverdale WA 98383-0008
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-4000
jodiew@ckschools.org