Outdoor Learning Centers Advisory Council
Michael C Dunn
Committee Member
Superintendent
NorthEast Washington ESD
4202 S Regal St
Spokane WA 99223-7738
NEW ESD 101
(509) 789-3800
mdunn@esd101.net
Robert D. Shacklett
Committee Member
Principal
Okanogan High
PO Box 592
Okanogan WA 98840-0592
Okanogan SD
(509) 422-3770
bshacklett@oksd.wednet.edu
Michael J. Messenger
Committee Member
Superintendent
Mansfield SD
PO Box 188
Mansfield WA 98830-0188
Mansfield SD
(509) 683-1012
mmessenger@mansfield.wednet.edu
Whitney Meissner, Ed.D
Committee Member
Superintendent
La Conner SD
PO Box 2103
La Conner WA 98257-2103
La Conner SD
(360) 466-3171
wmeissner@lc.k12.wa.us
Kristeen K. Johnson
Committee Member
Interim Principal
Centralia Middle
113 Peterson Rd
Chehalis WA 98532-9022
Centralia SD
(360) 330-7619
kjohnson@centralia.wednet.edu
Heather Dorn Sweet
Committee Member
Superintendent
Ocosta SD
2580 S Montesano St
Westport WA 98595-9746
Ocosta SD
(360) 268-9125 x 1005
hsweet@ocosta.org
Glen E. Dickason
Committee Member
Dean of Students
Green Hill Academic School
8649 Schuetz Ln SW
Tumwater WA 98512-7527
Chehalis SD
(360) 740-3520
gdickason@chehalisschools.org
Tim Graham
Committee Member
Athletic Director/Dean of Students
Tumwater High
1440 Arab Dr SE
Olympia WA 98501-5827
Tumwater SD
(360) 709-7600
tim.graham@tumwater.k12.wa.us
Joel Forrester
Committee Member
Sr. Research Scientist
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
P.O. Box 999
Richland WA 99352

(509) 375-2121
joel.forrester@gmail.com
Michael Kleiner
Committee Member
Principal
Discovery High
2742 Harding St
Longview WA 98632-2703
Longview SD
(360) 414-2926
mkleiner@longview.k12.wa.us
Heather S. Burfeind
Committee Member
Principal
Kittitas Secondary
16170 Manastash Rd
Ellensburg WA 98926-7994
Kittitas SD
(855) 380-8848
heather_burfeind@ksd403.org