Washington School Principals' Education Foundation
Cameron L. Grow
AWSP President
Principal
Lincoln Middle
315 SE Crestview St
Pullman WA 99163-2264
Pullman SD
(509) 334-3411
cgrow@psd267.wednet.edu
Christopher T. Visserman
Elementary Chair
Principal
Hawk Elementary At Jackson Park
2900 Austin Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-1963
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-9000
chrisv@ckschools.org
Tenesha Fremstad
Elementary 3 Yr Budget Rep to AWSP
Principal
Cascade View Elementary
13601 32nd Ave S
Seattle WA 98168-3923
Tukwila SD
(206) 901-7700
fremstadt@tukwila.wednet.edu
Todd A. Hilmes
Middle Level Chair
Principal
Naches Valley Middle
PO Box 39
Naches WA 98937-0039
Naches Valley SD
(509) 653-1599
thilmes@nvsd.org
John H. Belcher
High School Chair
Principal
Mount Si High
8651 Meadowbrook Way SE
Snoqualmie WA 98065-9560
Snoqualmie Valley SD
(425) 831-8102
belcherjh@svsd410.org
Aaron Fletcher
High School 3-Yr Budget Rep to AWSP
Principal
Liberty High
6404 E Spangle Waverly Rd
Spangle WA 99031-9743
Liberty SD
(509) 245-3229 x 1222
afletcher@libertysd.us
Heather H. Renner
AWSP Budget Chair (2020)
Principal
Morris Ford Middle
1602 104th St E
Tacoma WA 98445-3812
Franklin Pierce SD
(253) 298-3600
hrenner@fpschools.org
Karen A. Owen
A Past AWSP President
Principal
Salish Middle
1941 Summit Lake Shore Rd NW
Olympia WA 98502-9404
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4780
kowen@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Scott P. Seaman
Executive Director
Executive Director
AWSP
4008 Lake Cove Loop SE
Olympia WA 98501-7040
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
scott@awsp.org