Washington School Principals' Education Foundation
Cameron L. Grow
AWSP President
Principal
Lincoln Middle
315 SE Crestview St
Pullman WA 99163-2264
Pullman SD
(509) 334-3411
cgrow@psd267.wednet.edu
Christopher T. Visserman
Elementary Chair
Principal
Hawk Elementary At Jackson Park
2900 Austin Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-1963
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-9000
chrisv@ckschools.org
Patricia J. Kannberg
Elementary 3-Yr Rep to AWSP
Principal
Regal Elementary
2707 E Rich Ave
Spokane WA 99207-5876
Spokane PS
(509) 354-3900
triciak@spokaneschools.org
Todd A. Hilmes
Middle Level Chair
Principal
Naches Valley Middle
PO Box 39
Naches WA 98937-0039
Naches Valley SD
(509) 653-1599
thilmes@nvsd.org
John H. Belcher
High School Chair
Principal
Mount Si High
8651 Meadowbrook Way SE
Snoqualmie WA 98065-9560
Snoqualmie Valley SD
(425) 831-8102
belcherjh@svsd410.org
Aaron Fletcher
High School 3-Yr Rep to AWSP
Principal
Liberty High
6404 E Spangle Waverly Rd
Spangle WA 99031-9743
Liberty SD
(509) 245-3229 x 1222
afletcher@libertysd.us
Heather H. Renner
AWSP Budget Chair (2020)
Principal
Morris Ford Middle
1602 104th St E
Tacoma WA 98445-3812
Franklin Pierce SD
(253) 298-3600
hrenner@fpschools.org
Karen A. Owen
A Past AWSP President
Principal
Salish Middle
1941 Summit Lake Shore Rd NW
Olympia WA 98502-9404
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4780
kowen@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Bill Williams
Business Representative
Retired

9045 23rd Way SE
Olympia WA 98513-3498


billandmax@comcast.net
Scott P. Seaman
Executive Director
Executive Director
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
scott@awsp.org