Washington School Principals' Education Foundation
Christopher T. Visserman
AWSP President
Principal
Hawk Elementary At Jackson Park
2900 Austin Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-1963
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-9000
chrisv@ckschools.org
Patricia J. Kannberg
Elementary Chair
Principal
Regal Elementary
2707 E Rich Ave
Spokane WA 99207-5876
Spokane PS
(509) 354-3900
triciak@spokaneschools.org
Stephanie Teel
Elementary 3 Yr Budget Rep to AWSP
Principal
St Helens Elementary
431 27th Ave
Longview WA 98632-1329
Longview SD
(360) 575-7362
steel@longview.k12.wa.us
David Riddle
Middle Level Chair
Principal
LaVenture Middle
1200 N Laventure Rd
Mount Vernon WA 98273-2762
Mount Vernon SD
(360) 428-6116
driddle@mvsd320.org
Cameron L. Grow
Middle Level 3-Yr Budget Rep to AWSP
Principal
Lincoln Middle
315 SE Crestview St
Pullman WA 99163-2264
Pullman SD
(509) 334-3411
cgrow@psd267.wednet.edu
Eric J. Anderson
High School Chair
Principal
Wenatchee High
1101 Millerdale Ave
Wenatchee WA 98801-3269
Wenatchee SD
(509) 663-8117
anderson.eric@wenatcheeschools.org
Aaron Fletcher
High School 3-Yr Budget Rep to AWSP
Principal
Liberty High
6404 E Spangle Waverly Rd
Spangle WA 99031-9743
Liberty SD
(509) 245-3229 x 1222
afletcher@libertysd.us
Heather H. Renner
AWSP Budget Chair (2020)
Principal
Morris Ford Middle
1602 104th St E
Tacoma WA 98445-3812
Franklin Pierce SD
(253) 298-3600
hrenner@fpschools.org
Kelley M. Boyd
A Past AWSP President
Principal
Coulee City Elementary
410 Locust W
Coulee City WA 99115-5001
Coulee-Hartline SD
(509) 632-5231
kboyd@achwarriors.com
Hweqwidi Hanford McCloud
Business Representative

Nisqually Indian Tribe
4820 She-Nah-Num Drive SE
Olympia WA 98513

(360) 456-5221
mccloud.hanford@nisqually-nsn.gov
Scott P. Seaman
Executive Director
Executive Director
AWSP
4008 Lake Cove Loop SE
Olympia WA 98501-7040
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
scott@awsp.org