Elementary Committee Leaders
Christopher T. Visserman
Elementary Chair
Principal
Hawk Elementary At Jackson Park
2900 Austin Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-1963
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-9000
chrisv@ckschools.org
Patricia J. Kannberg
Elementary Vice Chair
Principal
Regal Elementary
2707 E Rich Ave
Spokane WA 99207-5876
Spokane PS
(509) 354-3900
triciak@spokaneschools.org
Tenesha Fremstad
Elementary 3 Yr Budget Rep to AWSP
Principal
Cascade View Elementary
13601 32nd Ave S
Seattle WA 98168-3923
Tukwila SD
(206) 901-7700
fremstadt@tukwila.wednet.edu
Woody Howard
Urban Rep GLLC
Principal
Ben Franklin Elementary
5206 NW Franklin St
Vancouver WA 98663-1636
Vancouver PS
(360) 313-1000
woody.howard@vansd.org
Elizabeth D. Dallas
Rural Rep GLLC
Principal
Adna Elementary
PO Box 28
Adna WA 98522-0028
Adna SD
(360) 748-7029
dallasl@adnaschools.org
Vacant Roster Position
Diversity & Equity Representative (2020)

For Committee Use Only





Gina M. Yonts
Associate Director
Associate Director
AWSP
1349 Crystal Ct
Walla Walla WA 99362-8842
AWSP
(509) 520-3743
gina@awsp.org
Elementary Principal Leadership Committee
Gina L. Naccarato-Keele
ESD 101
Principal
Linwood Elementary
906 W Weile Ave
Spokane WA 99208-6263
Spokane PS
(509) 354-3400
ginan@spokaneschools.org
Patricia J. Kannberg
ESD 101
Principal
Regal Elementary
2707 E Rich Ave
Spokane WA 99207-5876
Spokane PS
(509) 354-3900
triciak@spokaneschools.org
Travis W. Howell
ESD 101
Principal
Central Valley SD
19307 E Cataldo Ave
Spokane Valley WA 99016-9489
Central Valley SD
(509) 558-5400
thowell@cvsd.org
Maria Fe Victorine G. Batarao
ESD 105
Principal
Simcoe Elementary
1307 S Camas Ave
Wapato WA 98951-8735
Wapato SD
(509) 877-5063
mariab@wapatosd.org
Heidi Sue Sutton
ESD 105
Principal
Apple Valley Elementary
51 Sisotow Belle Ln
Yakima WA 98903-9106
West Valley SD #208
(509) 901-2844
suttonh@wvsd208.org
Woody Howard
ESD 112
Principal
Ben Franklin Elementary
5206 NW Franklin St
Vancouver WA 98663-1636
Vancouver PS
(360) 313-1000
woody.howard@vansd.org
Elizabeth D. Dallas
ESD 113
Principal
Adna Elementary
PO Box 28
Adna WA 98522-0028
Adna SD
(360) 748-7029
dallasl@adnaschools.org
Arnie Lewis
ESD 113

Stevens Elementary
1015 N I St
Aberdeen WA 98520-2522
Aberdeen SD
(360) 538-2150

Karen Rommen
ESD 114
Principal
Kitsap Lake Elementary
12909 Avante Dr NW
Silverdale WA 98383-9442
Bremerton SD
(360) 473-4300
karen.rommen@bremertonschools.org
Christopher T. Visserman
ESD 114
Principal
Hawk Elementary At Jackson Park
2900 Austin Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-1963
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-9000
chrisv@ckschools.org
Eric S. Daniel
ESD 121
Principal
Arthur Jacobsen Elementary
29205 132nd Ave SE
Auburn WA 98092-2142
Auburn SD
(253) 630-2441
edaniel@auburn.wednet.edu
Olga L. Manos
ESD 121
Principal
Downing Elementary
2521 N Narrows Dr
Tacoma WA 98406-2316
Tacoma PS
(253) 571-7100
omanos@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Chris Brauer
ESD 121
Principal
Centennial Elementary
24353 Mathias Rd E
Graham WA 98338-9880
Bethel SD
(253) 683-7700
cbrauer@bethelsd.org
Tenesha Fremstad
ESD 121
Principal
Cascade View Elementary
13601 32nd Ave S
Seattle WA 98168-3923
Tukwila SD
(206) 901-7700
fremstadt@tukwila.wednet.edu
Paul Marquardt
ESD 121
Principal
Shining Mountain Elementary
21615 38th Ave E
Spanaway WA 98387-6898
Bethel SD
(253) 683-5200
pmarquardt@bethelsd.org
Robin Hay
ESD 123
Principal
Columbia River Elementary
9011 Burns Rd
Pasco WA 99301
Pasco SD
(509) 543-6700
rhay@psd1.org
Samantha A. Ogden
ESD 123
Principal
Heights Elementary
1917 4th Ave
Clarkston WA 99403-1319
Clarkston SD
(509) 758-8180
ogdens@csdk12.org
Alfonso C. Lopez
ESD 171
Principal
Lewis and Clark Elementary
615 Lowe St
Wenatchee WA 98801-3160
Wenatchee SD
(509) 663-5351
lopez.a@wenatcheeschools.org
Kelley M. Boyd
ESD 171
Principal
Coulee City Elementary
410 Locust W
Coulee City WA 99115-5001
Coulee-Hartline SD
(509) 632-5231
kboyd@achwarriors.com
Kelly M. Sheward
ESD 189
Principal
Sunnyside Elementary
17627 Highland View Dr
Arlington WA 98223-6398
Marysville SD
(360) 965-1500
kelly_sheward@msvl.k12.wa.us
Elementary Committee Liaisons