Elementary Committee Leaders
Tenesha Fremstad
Elementary 3 Yr Budget Rep to AWSP
Principal
Cascade View Elementary
13601 32nd Ave S
Seattle WA 98168-3923
Tukwila SD
(206) 901-7700
fremstadt@tukwila.wednet.edu
Woody Howard
Urban Rep GLLC
Principal
Ben Franklin Elementary
5206 NW Franklin St
Vancouver WA 98663-1636
Vancouver PS
(360) 313-1000
woody.howard@vansd.org
Elizabeth D. Dallas
Rural Rep GLLC
Principal
Adna Elementary
PO Box 28
Adna WA 98522-0028
Adna SD
(360) 748-7029
dallasl@adnaschools.org
Gina M. Yonts
Associate Director
Associate Director
AWSP
1349 Crystal Ct
Walla Walla WA 99362-8842
AWSP
(509) 520-3743
gina@awsp.org
Elementary Principal Leadership Committee
Cathy A. Sork
Committee Member-Student Leadership Board Representative
Principal
Dorothy Fox Elementary
2623 NW Sierra St
Camas WA 98607-9397
Camas SD
(360) 833-5700
cathy.sork@camas.wednet.edu
Matthew J. Henshaw
Committee Member-Student Leadership Board Representative
Principal
Roosevelt Elementary
333 W 14th Ave
Spokane WA 99204-3617
Spokane PS
(509) 354-4040
matthewh@spokaneschools.org
Brian D. Hanrahan
Committee Member-Student Leadership Board Representative
Principal
Island View Elementary
2002 O Ave
Anacortes WA 98221-2534
Anacortes SD
(360) 293-3149
bhanrahan@asd103.org
Elyse M. Walker
Committee Member-Student Leadership Board Representative
Principal
McClure Elementary
811 W 2nd St
Grandview WA 98930-1286
Grandview SD
(509) 882-7100
emwalker@gsd200.org
Deirdre G. Fauntleroy
Committee Member-Student Leadership Board Representative
Principal
Northgate Elementary
846 NE 97th St
Seattle WA 98115-2137
Seattle PS
(206) 252-4180
dedysbizfile@gmail.com
Rhonda K. Kromm
Committee Member-Student Leadership Board Representative
Principal
Jefferson Elementary
371 Blue Glacier Loop
Sequim WA 98382-6662
Port Angeles SD
(360) 457-4231
rhondakromm@gmail.com
Barbara L. Casey
Committee Member-Student Leadership Board Representative
Principal
Prospect Point Elementary
2108 Granite Dr
Walla Walla WA 99362-9212
Walla Walla PS
(509) 527-3088
bcasey@wwps.org
Amy Dunnagan
Committee Member-Student Leadership Board Representative
Principal
Mossyrock Elementary
PO Box 275
Adna WA 98522-0275
Mossyrock SD
(360) 983-3184
adunnagan@mossyrockschools.org
Elizabeth D. Dallas
ESD 113
Principal
Adna Elementary
PO Box 28
Adna WA 98522-0028
Adna SD
(360) 748-7029
dallasl@adnaschools.org
Kimberly L. Doughty
ESD 113
Principal
Peter G Schmidt Elementary
225 Dennis St SE
Tumwater WA 98501-5521
Tumwater SD
(360) 709-7205
Kim.Doughty@tumwater.k12.wa.us
Donna Hudson
ESD 114
Principal
Greywolf Elementary
171 Carlsborg Rd
Sequim WA 98382-9493
Sequim SD
(360) 582-3300
dhudson@sequimschools.org
Christopher T. Visserman
ESD 114
Principal
Hawk Elementary At Jackson Park
2900 Austin Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-1963
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-9000
chrisv@ckschools.org
Chris Brauer
ESD 121
Principal
Centennial Elementary
24353 Mathias Rd E
Graham WA 98338-9880
Bethel SD
(253) 683-7700
cbrauer@bethelsd.org
Eric S. Daniel
ESD 121
Principal
Arthur Jacobsen Elementary
29205 132nd Ave SE
Auburn WA 98092-2142
Auburn SD
(253) 630-2441
edaniel@auburn.wednet.edu
Kelley M. Boyd
ESD 171
Principal
Coulee City Elementary
410 Locust W
Coulee City WA 99115-5001
Coulee-Hartline SD
(509) 632-5231
kboyd@achwarriors.com
Kelly M. Sheward
ESD 189
Principal
Sunnyside Elementary
17627 Highland View Dr
Arlington WA 98223-6398
Marysville SD
(360) 965-1500
kelly_sheward@msvl.k12.wa.us
Elementary Committee Liaisons