Elementary Committee Leaders
Christopher T. Visserman
Elementary Chair
Principal
Hawk Elementary At Jackson Park
2900 Austin Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-1963
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-9000
chrisv@ckschools.org
Patricia J. Kannberg
Elementary Vice Chair
Principal
Regal Elementary
2707 E Rich Ave
Spokane WA 99207-5876
Spokane PS
(509) 354-3900
triciak@spokaneschools.org
Heidi Sue Sutton
Elementary Past Chair
Principal
Apple Valley Elementary
51 Sisotow Belle Ln
Yakima WA 98903-9106
West Valley SD #208
(509) 901-2844
suttonh@wvsd208.org
Vacant Roster Position
Elementary 3-Yr Rep to AWSP

For Committee Use Only





Paul Marquardt
NAESP / Advocacy Rep. (2020)
Principal
Shining Mountain Elementary
21615 38th Ave E
Spanaway WA 98387-6898
Bethel SD
(253) 683-5200
pmarquardt@bethelsd.org
Tenesha Fremstad
Professional Development Rep. (2020)
Principal
Cascade View Elementary
13601 32nd Ave S
Seattle WA 98168-3923
Tukwila SD
(206) 901-7700
fremstadt@tukwila.wednet.edu
Vacant Roster Position
Diversity & Equity Representative (2020)

For Committee Use Only





Gina M. Yonts
Associate Director
Associate Director
AWSP
1349 Crystal Ct
Walla Walla WA 99362-8842
AWSP
(509) 520-3743
gina@awsp.org
Elementary Principal Leadership Committee
Gina L. Naccarato-Keele
ESD 101
Principal
Linwood Elementary
906 W Weile Ave
Spokane WA 99208-6263
Spokane PS
(509) 354-3400
ginan@spokaneschools.org
Cari L. Trowbridge
ESD 101
Principal
Colbert Elementary
4625 E Greenbluff Rd
Colbert WA 99005-9654
Mead SD
(509) 465-6300
cari.trowbridge@mead354.org
Patricia J. Kannberg
ESD 101
Principal
Regal Elementary
2707 E Rich Ave
Spokane WA 99207-5876
Spokane PS
(509) 354-3900
triciak@spokaneschools.org
Travis W. Howell
ESD 101
Principal
Jennings Elementary
1207 N Morton St
Colfax WA 99111-2157
Colfax SD
(509) 397-2181
travis.howell@csd300.com
Maria Fe Victorine G. Batarao
ESD 105
Principal
Simcoe Elementary
1307 S Camas Ave
Wapato WA 98951-8735
Wapato SD
(509) 877-5063
mariab@wapatosd.org
Heidi Sue Sutton
ESD 105
Principal
Apple Valley Elementary
51 Sisotow Belle Ln
Yakima WA 98903-9106
West Valley SD #208
(509) 901-2844
suttonh@wvsd208.org
Woody Howard
ESD 112
Principal
Ben Franklin Elementary
5206 NW Franklin St
Vancouver WA 98663-1636
Vancouver PS
(360) 313-1000
woody.howard@vansd.org
Elizabeth D. Dallas
ESD 113
Principal
Adna Elementary
PO Box 28
Adna WA 98522-0028
Adna SD
(360) 748-7029
dallasl@adnaschools.org
Arnie Lewis
ESD 113
Principal
Stevens Elementary
301 S Farragut St
Aberdeen WA 98520-8409
Aberdeen SD
(360) 538-2150
alewis@asd5.org
Christopher T. Visserman
ESD 114
Principal
Hawk Elementary At Jackson Park
2900 Austin Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-1963
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-9000
chrisv@ckschools.org
Karen Rommen
ESD 114
Principal
Kitsap Lake Elementary
12909 Avante Dr NW
Silverdale WA 98383-9442
Bremerton SD
(360) 473-4300
karen.rommen@bremertonschools.org
Eric S. Daniel
ESD 121
Principal
Arthur Jacobsen Elementary
29205 132nd Ave SE
Auburn WA 98092-2142
Auburn SD
(253) 630-2441
edaniel@auburn.wednet.edu
Tenesha Fremstad
ESD 121
Principal
Cascade View Elementary
13601 32nd Ave S
Seattle WA 98168-3923
Tukwila SD
(206) 901-7700
fremstadt@tukwila.wednet.edu
Olga L. Manos
ESD 121
Principal
Downing Elementary
2521 N Narrows Dr
Tacoma WA 98406-2316
Tacoma PS
(253) 571-7100
omanos@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Chris Brauer
ESD 121
Principal
Centennial Elementary
24323 54th Ave E
Graham WA 98338-9549
Bethel SD
(253) 683-7700
cbrauer@bethelsd.org
Steven M. Roetcisoender
ESD 121
Principal
Laura Ingalls Wilder Elementary
22130 NE 133rd St
Woodinville WA 98077-7270
Lake Washington SD
(425) 936-2740
sroetcisoender@lwsd.org
Paul Marquardt
ESD 121
Principal
Shining Mountain Elementary
21615 38th Ave E
Spanaway WA 98387-6898
Bethel SD
(253) 683-5200
pmarquardt@bethelsd.org
Robin Hay
ESD 123
Planning Principal, Elementary #17
Pasco SD
1352 Scarlet Pl
Richland WA 99352-5740
Pasco SD
(509) 543-6700
rhay@psd1.org
Samantha A. Ogden
ESD 123
Principal
Heights Elementary
1917 4th Ave
Clarkston WA 99403-1319
Clarkston SD
(509) 758-8180
ogdens@csdk12.org
Alfonso C. Lopez
ESD 171
Principal
Lewis and Clark Elementary
615 Lowe St
Wenatchee WA 98801-3160
Wenatchee SD
(509) 663-5351
lopez.a@wenatcheeschools.org
Sean McKenna
ESD 171
Principal
Vale Elementary
101 Pioneer Ave
Cashmere WA 98815-1225
Cashmere SD
(509) 782-2211
smckenna@cashmere.wednet.edu
Kelley M. Boyd
ESD 171
Principal
Coulee City Elementary
410 Locust W
Coulee City WA 99115-5001
Coulee-Hartline SD
(509) 632-5231
kboyd@achwarriors.com
Kelly M. Sheward
ESD 189
Principal
Marshall Elementary
4407 116th St NE
Marysville WA 98271-8568
Marysville SD
(360) 965-1605
kelly_sheward@msvl.k12.wa.us
Matthew L. Pewitt
ESD 189
Principal
Stevens Creek Elementary
12309 22nd St NE
Lake Stevens WA 98258-9500
Lake Stevens SD
(425) 335-1500
matt_pewitt@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Aaron Reid Darragh
ESD 189
Principal
Columbia Elementary
2508 Utter St
Bellingham WA 98225-2708
Bellingham PS
(360) 676-6413
Aaron.Darragh@BellinghamSchools.org
Elementary Committee Liaisons
Alfonso C. Lopez
Year One POY
Principal
Lewis and Clark Elementary
615 Lowe St
Wenatchee WA 98801-3160
Wenatchee SD
(509) 663-5351
lopez.a@wenatcheeschools.org
Gina L. Naccarato-Keele
Year Two POY
Principal
Linwood Elementary
906 W Weile Ave
Spokane WA 99208-6263
Spokane PS
(509) 354-3400
ginan@spokaneschools.org
Karma Hugo
OSPI Liaison
Director of Early Learning
OSPI
Maria Flores
Olympia WA 98504-7200
OSPI
(360) 725-6000
Karma.Hugo@k12.wa.us
Cris Sippel, MPA
Elementary Programs Coordinator
Elementary Programs, Diversity & Equity, Professional Services
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
cris@awsp.org