AWSP Diversity and Equity Advisory Council
Thomas B. Leacy
Committee Member-WASSP Board Representative
Principal
Gig Harbor High
2800 SW 320th St
Federal Way WA 98023-2207
Peninsula SD
(253) 530-1400
leacyt@psd401.net
Theresa M. Shinn
Committee Member-AWMLP Board Representative
Assistant Principal
Wapato Middle
4305 Uplands Way
Yakima WA 98908-2943
Wapato SD
(509) 877-2173
theresash@wapatosd.org
Julie C. Perron
Committee Member
Director
Walla Walla PS
364 S Park St
Walla Walla WA 99362-3249
Walla Walla PS
(509) 526-6789
jperron@wwps.org
Valerie C. Aragon
Committee Member
Principal
Marie Curie STEM Elementary
4312 Hayden Ln
Pasco WA 99301-9089
Pasco SD
(509) 543-6700
varagon@psd1.org
Theresa M. Shinn
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Wapato Middle
4305 Uplands Way
Yakima WA 98908-2943
Wapato SD
(509) 877-2173
theresash@wapatosd.org
Shaun C. Campbell
Committee Member
Associate Principal
Burnt Bridge Creek Elementary
14619 NE 49th St Ste A
Vancouver WA 98682-6486
Evergreen PS
(360) 604-6750
shaun.campbell@evergreenps.org
Raenette N. Wood
Committee Member
Principal
Oak Harbor Intermediate
150 SW 6th Ave
Oak Harbor WA 98277-2377
Oak Harbor SD
(360) 279-5305
rwood@ohsd.net
Ronald Hartley
Committee Member
Principal
Franklin Pierce High
11002 18th Ave E
Tacoma WA 98445-5228
Franklin Pierce SD
(253) 298-3800
rhartley@fpschools.org
Terae M. Harris
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Meadows Elementary
836 Deerbrush Dr SE
Olympia WA 98513-2174
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4690
tharris@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Jennifer M. Vasilez
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Bethel High
22215 38th Ave E
Spanaway WA 98387-6828
Bethel SD
(253) 683-7000
JVASILEZ@BETHELSD.ORG
Michelle Gallow
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Lakes High
10320 Farwest Dr SW
Lakewood WA 98498-1747
Clover Park SD
(253) 583-5560
mgallow@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Mallory R. Wilson
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Chambers Prairie Elementary
5111 Kenrick St SE
Lacey WA 98503
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4720
mwilson@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Spenser W. Phelan
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Skyline High
1122 228th Ave SE
Sammamish WA 98075-9509
Issaquah SD
(425) 837-7700
spenserphelan@gmail.com
Srinivas Khedam
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Lockwood Elementary
24118 Lockwood Rd
Bothell WA 98021-9499
Northshore SD
(425) 408-5800
skhedam@nsd.org
Alejandro Ortiz
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Emerson Elementary
1616 W Octave St
Pasco WA 99301-4075
Pasco SD
(509) 543-6792
aortiz@psd1.org
Carla Carrizosa
Co-Chair
Assistant Principal
Rainier View Elementary
3015 S 368th St
Federal Way WA 98003-7669
Federal Way PS
(253) 945-3700
ccarrizosa@fwps.org
William Nelson
Co-Chair
Director of Equity and Student Success
Arlington PS
315 N French Ave
Arlington WA 98223-1317
Arlington PS
(360) 618-6228
wnelson@asd.wednet.edu
Amy K.W. Holmes
Co-Chair
Principal
Hayes Freedom High
1347 NW 30th Ave
Camas WA 98607-9387
Camas SD
(360) 833-5600
amy.holmes@camas.wednet.edu
Kurt D. Hatch
Director, Diversity Initiatives and Services
Associate Director
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
kurt@awsp.org
Scott P. Seaman
Executive Director
Executive Director
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
scott@awsp.org
Cris Sippel, MPA
Coordinator, Diversity Initiatives & Services
Elementary Programs, Diversity & Equity, Professional Services
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
cris@awsp.org