Communications Advisory Council
Julie C. Perron
Committee Member
Director
Walla Walla PS
364 S Park St
Walla Walla WA 99362-3249
Walla Walla PS
(509) 526-6789
jperron@wwps.org
W. Brent Osborn
Committee Member
Principal
Lakeside High
5909 Highway 291
Nine Mile Falls WA 99026-9006
Nine Mile Falls SD
(509) 340-4200
bosborn@9mile.org
Courtney Schrieve
Committee Member
Director of Communications
North Thurston PS
305 College St NE
Lacey WA 98516-5390
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4417
cschrieve@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Craig E. Curry
Committee Member
Principal
Ridgeline Middle
PO Box 23
Yelm WA 98597-0023
Yelm Community Schools
(360) 458-1100
craig_curry@ycs.wednet.edu
Mark S. Harris
Committee Member
Principal
Sequim Middle
1071 New Meadows Loop
Sequim WA 98382
Sequim SD
(360) 582-3500
m9s9harris@gmail.com
Paul J. Chartrand
Committee Member
Principal
Wiley Elementary
2820 S Highlands Blvd
West Richland WA 99353-7782
Richland SD
(509) 967-6375
paul.chartrand@rsd.edu