Assistant Principal Advisory Council
Michael L. Miller
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Chinook Middle
2911 27th Ln NE
Olympia WA 98506-2998
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4760
mlmiller@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Henterson Carlisle
Committee Member
Associate Principal
Mercer Island High
9100 SE 42nd St
Mercer Island WA 98040-4107
Mercer Island SD
(206) 236-3345
henterson.carlisle@mercerislandschools.org
Carolyn Marie Coombs
Committee Member
Assistant Principal/Activities Director
Stanwood High
7400 272nd St NW
Stanwood WA 98292-7410
Stanwood-Camano SD
(360) 629-1300
ccoombs@stanwood.wednet.edu
Laurie Clark
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Foster High
4242 S 144th St
Tukwila WA 98168-4130
Tukwila SD
(206) 901-7915
clarkl@tukwila.wednet.edu
Deann L. Anguiano
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Meadowdale High
6002 168th St SW
Lynnwood WA 98037-2730
Edmonds SD
(425) 431-7650
anguianod936@edmonds.wednet.edu
Trenton C. Truesdell
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
North Thurston High
600 Sleater Kinney Rd NE
Lacey WA 98506-5241
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4800
ttruesdell@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Lisa A. Angeley
Committee Member
Associate Principal
Image Elementary
15106 SE McGillivray Blvd
Vancouver WA 98683-9012
Evergreen PS
(360) 604-6850
Lisa.angeley@evergreenps.org
Wendy L. Beldin
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Elma High
1235 Monte Elma Rd
Elma WA 98541-9021
Elma SD
(360) 482-3121
wbeldin@eagles.edu
Guinevere M. Joyce
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Omak High
526 E Dewberry Ave
Omak WA 98841-9333
Omak SD
(509) 826-5150
guinjoyce@gmail.com
Steve R. Colmus
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Beverly Park and Des Moines Elementaries
1201 S 104th St
Seattle WA 98168-1549
Highline PS
(206) 631-3400
steven.colmus@highlineschools.org
Kelsey L. Anderson
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Cheney High
460 N 6th St
Cheney WA 99004-2219
Cheney PS
(509) 559-4000
kanderson@cheneysd.org
Anthony M. Clarke
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Bonney Lake High
18327 123rd St E
Bonney Lake WA 98391
Sumner-Bonney Lake SD
(253) 891-5700
anthony_clarke@sumnersd.org
Paul Osborne
Committee Member
Principal
Legacy High School & Legacy Online/REACH Middle
202 S Dayton St
Kennewick WA 99336-5633
Kennewick SD
(509) 222-6522
paul.osborne@ksd.org
Stacy Delcour
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Cheney High
2524 E Casper Dr
Spokane WA 99223-9579
Cheney PS
(509) 559-4000
sdelcour@cheneysd.org
Marshall Pendleton
Committee Member
Associate Principal
Frontier Middle
7600 NE 166th Ave
Vancouver WA 98682-3100
Evergreen PS
(360) 604-3200
marshall.pendleton@evergreenps.org
Laura C. Roehl
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Sunset and Windsor Elementaries
5507 N Colton Ln
Spokane WA 99212-5008
Cheney PS
(509) 559-4200
lroehl@cheneysd.org
Rebbecah M. Emanuel
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Albert Einstein Middle
1636 N 180th St
Seattle WA 98133-4602
Shoreline SD
(206) 393-4730
rebbecah.emanuel@shorelineschools.org
Myra E. Arnone
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Sammamish High
100 140th Ave SE
Bellevue WA 98005-3721
Bellevue SD
(425) 456-7600
arnonem@bsd405.org
Christopher A. Miller
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Omak Middle
PO Box 833
Omak WA 98841-0833
Omak SD
(509) 826-2320
cmiller@omaksd.org
Paul J. Dumontet
Committee Member
Associate Administrator
Enumclaw Middle
42207 200th Ave SE
Enumclaw WA 98022-8549
Enumclaw SD
(360) 802-7150
paul_dumontet@enumclaw.wednet.edu
Danielle L. Fischer
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Rocky Ridge Elementary
3101 N 32nd St
Tacoma WA 98407-6418
Bethel SD
(253) 683-5000
danielle.lee.fischer@gmail.com
Kianee K. Lee
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Lincoln High
1879 Johnson Ave
Dupont WA 98327-8735
Tacoma PS
(253) 571-6700
kianeelee@gmail.com
Grady T. Emmerson
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Greenacres Middle
17409 E Sprague Ave
Spokane Valley WA 99016-9580
Central Valley SD
(509) 228-4864
gemmerson@cvsd.org
Evelyn C. Limehouse
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Dick Scobee Elementary
1825 K St
Auburn WA 98002-6914
Auburn SD
(253) 931-4984
elimehouse@auburn.wednet.edu
Jamie J. Lee
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Kalles Junior High
501 7th Ave SE
Puyallup WA 98372-3299
Puyallup SD
(253) 841-8729
leejj@puyallup.k12.wa.us
Anastacia Nicole
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Emerald Park Elementary
11800 SE 216th St
Kent WA 98031-3900
Kent SD
(253) 373-3850
anastacia.nicole@kent.k12.wa.us
Jaime L. Lee
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
McClure Elementary
1222 S 22nd Ave
Yakima WA 98902-5117
Yakima PS
(509) 573-1300
lee.jaime@yakimaschools.org
Alyssa C. Nesbit
Committee Member
Principal
Cottonwood Elementary
16734 Cottonwood Creek Blvd
Kennewick WA 99338-9191
Kennewick SD
(509) 222-6400
alyssa.nesbit@ksd.org
Mallory R. Wilson
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Chambers Prairie Elementary
5111 Kenrick St SE
Lacey WA 98503
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4720
mwilson@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Julie A. Lynch-Allen
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Cedar Heights Middle
PO Box 153
Sumner WA 98390-0030
Kent SD
(253) 373-7620
julie.lynch-allen@kent.k12.wa.us
Gina M. Yonts
Associate Director
Associate Director
AWSP
1349 Crystal Ct
Walla Walla WA 99362-8842
AWSP
(509) 520-3743
gina@awsp.org
Macy Bruhy
Professional Development Coordinator
Professional Learning and Marketing
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
macy@awsp.org