AWSP Advocacy Advisory Council
Paul Marquardt
Chair
Principal
Shining Mountain Elementary
21615 38th Ave E
Spanaway WA 98387-6898
Bethel SD
(253) 683-5200
pmarquardt@bethelsd.org
Christopher J. Lupo
CONG DIST 1 (Elementary)
Principal
Carnation Elementary
4950 Tolt Ave
Carnation WA 98014-7608
Riverview SD
(425) 844-4550
lupoc@rsd407.org
Darren N. Benson
CONG DIST 1 (Middle Level)
Principal
Blaine Middle
3655 Toad Lake Rd
Bellingham WA 98226-7813
Blaine SD
(360) 332-8226
dbenson@blainesd.org
Derek Forbes
CONG DIST 1 (High School)
Principal and CTE Director
Meridian High
194 W Laurel Rd
Bellingham WA 98226-9623
Meridian SD
(360) 398-8111
dforbes@meridian.wednet.edu
Tamara Skeen
CONG DIST 2 (Elementary)
Principal
West View Elementary
515 W Victoria Ave
Burlington WA 98233-1028
Burlington-Edison SD
(360) 757-3391
tskeen@be.wednet.edu
Duane A. Sisto
CONG DIST 2 (Middle Level)
Assistant Principal
Oak Harbor Intermediate
150 SW 6th Ave
Oak Harbor WA 98277-2377
Oak Harbor SD
(360) 279-5300
dsisto@ohsd.net
Kala Lougheed
CONG DIST 3 (Elementary)
Principal
Kalama Elementary
PO Box 1873
Kalama WA 98625-1601
Kalama SD
(360) 673-5207
kala.lougheed@kalama.k12.wa.us
Luke LeCount
CONG DIST 3 (Middle Level)
Principal
Thomas Jefferson Middle
3000 NW 119th St
Vancouver WA 98685-4028
Vancouver PS
(360) 313-3700
luke.lecount@vansd.org
Amy C. Haynes
CONG DIST 3 (High School)
Associate Principal
Frontier Middle
5212 NE 32nd Pl
Portland OR 97211
Evergreen PS
(360) 604-3200
mrsamyhaynes@zoho.com
Mia Shindehite
CONG DIST 4 (Elementary)
Principal
Edison Elementary
325 Columbia Point Dr
Richland WA 99352-4369
Kennewick SD
(509) 222-5500
mia.benjamin@ksd.org
Kelley M. Boyd
CONG DIST 4 (Elementary)
Principal
Coulee City Elementary
410 Locust W
Coulee City WA 99115-5001
Coulee-Hartline SD
(509) 632-5231
kboyd@achwarriors.com
Michael J. Harrington
CONG DIST 4 (Middle Level)
Principal
Finley Middle
37208 S Finley Rd
Kennewick WA 99337-7574
Finley SD
(509) 586-7561
mharrington@finleysd.org
Ronald M. King
CONG DIST 4 (High School)
Principal
Kennewick High
500 S Dayton St
Kennewick WA 99336-5640
Kennewick SD
(509) 222-7104
ron.king@ksd.org
Stefanie A. Heinen
CONG DIST 5 (Elementary)
Principal
Hamblen Elementary
2121 E Thurston Ave
Spokane WA 99203-4200
Spokane PS
(509) 354-2902
stefanieh@spokaneschools.org
Erika Ann W. Burden
CONG DIST 5 (Middle Level)
Principal
Westwood Middle
6120 S Abbott Rd
Spokane WA 99224-5642
Cheney PS
(509) 559-4151
eburden@cheneysd.org
Aaron Fletcher
CONG DIST 5 (High School)
Principal
Liberty High
6404 E Spangle Waverly Rd
Spangle WA 99031-9743
Liberty SD
(509) 245-3229 x 1222
afletcher@libertysd.us
Melinda S. Reynvaan
CONG DIST 6 (Elementary)
Principal
Ordway Elementary
8555 Madison Ave NE
Bainbridge Island WA 98110-2959
Bainbridge Island SD
(206) 842-7637
mreynvaan@bisd303.org
Rhonda K. Kromm
CONG DIST 6 (Middle Level)
Assistant Principal
Port Angeles High
370 Blue Glacier Lp
Sequim WA 98382
Port Angeles SD
(360) 582-1514
rhondakromm@gmail.com
Brock M. Maxfield
CONG DIST 6 (High School)
Principal
Hoquiam High
42 Broadway Hill Rd
Hoquiam WA 98550-9726
Hoquiam SD
(360) 538-8210
bmaxfield@hoquiam.net
Sara Mirabueno
CONG DIST 7 (Elementary)
Principal
John Rogers Elementary
4030 NE 109th St
Seattle WA 98125-7934
Seattle PS
(206) 252-4320
srmirabueno@seattleschools.org
Vacant Roster Position
CONG DIST 7 (High School)

For Committee Use Only





Miles B. Erdly
CONG DIST 8 (Elementary)
Principal
Horizon Elementary
27641 144th Ave SE
Kent WA 98042-9054
Kent SD
(253) 373-7313
miles.erdly@kent.k12.wa.us
Timothy Shultz
CONG DIST 8 (Middle Level)
Associate Principal
Lake Washington High
4714 119th Ave SE
Bellevue WA 98006-2754
Lake Washington SD
(425) 936-1700
tshultz@lwsd.org
Ashley Landes
CONG DIST 8 (High School)
Assistant Principal
Skyline High
1122 228th Ave SE
Sammamish WA 98075-9509
Issaquah SD
(425) 837-7700
landesa@issaquah.wednet.edu
Laurie Clark
CONG DIST 9 (High School)
Assistant Principal
Foster High
4242 S 144th St
Tukwila WA 98168-4130
Tukwila SD
(206) 901-7915
clarkl@tukwila.wednet.edu
Mandy L. Jessee
CONG DIST 10 (Elementary)
Principal
Tumwater Hill Elementary
7722 Saddle Ct SE
Olympia WA 98501-6830
Tumwater SD
(360) 709-7300
mandy.jessee@tumwater.k12.wa.us
David Crane
CONG DIST 10 (Middle Level)
Principal
Nisqually Middle
8100 Steilacoom Rd SE
Lacey WA 98503-1941
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4770
dcrane@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Matthew H. Grant
CONG DIST 10 (High School)
Principal
Olympia High
1302 North St SE
Olympia WA 98501-3612
Olympia SD
(360) 596-7005
mgrant@osd.wednet.edu
Miles B. Erdly
WSPLEA President
Principal
Horizon Elementary
27641 144th Ave SE
Kent WA 98042-9054
Kent SD
(253) 373-7313
miles.erdly@kent.k12.wa.us
Paul Marquardt
Elementary Committee Liaison
Principal
Shining Mountain Elementary
21615 38th Ave E
Spanaway WA 98387-6898
Bethel SD
(253) 683-5200
pmarquardt@bethelsd.org
Erika Ann W. Burden
Middle Level Committee Liaison
Principal
Westwood Middle
6120 S Abbott Rd
Spokane WA 99224-5642
Cheney PS
(509) 559-4151
eburden@cheneysd.org
Vicki A. Puckett
High School Committee Liaison
Principal
Mercer Island High
9100 SE 42nd St
Mercer Island WA 98040-4107
Mercer Island SD
(206) 236-3394
vicki.puckett@mercerislandschools.org
Rosalind C. Thompson
Dir., Governmental Relations
Government Relations and Advocacy Director
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
roz@awsp.org
Mike Moran
Retirement Liaison
AWSP/WASA Retirement/Healthcare Liaison





moranpublicaffairs@gmail.com
Fred Yancey
Retirement Liaison
AWSP/WASA Retirement/Health Liaison
AWSP
1711 Camden Park Dr SW
Olympia WA 98512-5506
AWSP
(360) 357-3327
fyancey@comcast.net
Cris Sippel, MPA
Advocacy Coordinator
Elementary Programs, Diversity & Equity, Professional Services
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
cris@awsp.org