AWSP Executive Board
Christopher T. Visserman
AWSP President
Principal
Hawk Elementary At Jackson Park
2900 Austin Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-1963
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-9000
chrisv@ckschools.org
W. Brent Osborn
AWSP President-elect
Principal
Lakeside High
5909 Highway 291
Nine Mile Falls WA 99026-9006
Nine Mile Falls SD
(509) 340-4200
bosborn@9mile.org
Cameron L. Grow
AWSP Past President
Principal
Lincoln Middle
315 SE Crestview St
Pullman WA 99163-2264
Pullman SD
(509) 334-3411
cgrow@psd267.wednet.edu
Patricia J. Kannberg
Elementary Chair
Principal
Regal Elementary
2707 E Rich Ave
Spokane WA 99207-5876
Spokane PS
(509) 354-3900
triciak@spokaneschools.org
Woody Howard
Elementary Vice Chair
Principal
Ben Franklin Elementary
5206 NW Franklin St
Vancouver WA 98663-1636
Vancouver PS
(360) 313-1000
woody.howard@vansd.org
Stephanie Teel
Elementary 3 Yr Budget Rep to AWSP
Principal
St Helens Elementary
431 27th Ave
Longview WA 98632-1329
Longview SD
(360) 575-7362
steel@longview.k12.wa.us
David Riddle
Middle Level Chair
Principal
LaVenture Middle
1200 N Laventure Rd
Mount Vernon WA 98273-2762
Mount Vernon SD
(360) 428-6116
driddle@mvsd320.org
Theresa M. Shinn
Middle Level Vice Chair
Assistant Principal
Wapato Middle
4305 Uplands Way
Yakima WA 98908-2943
Wapato SD
(509) 877-2173
theresash@wapatosd.org
Todd A. Hilmes
Middle Level Past Chair
Principal
Naches Valley Middle
PO Box 39
Naches WA 98937-0039
Naches Valley SD
(509) 653-1599
thilmes@nvsd.org
Cameron L. Grow
Middle Level 3-Yr Budget Rep to AWSP
Principal
Lincoln Middle
315 SE Crestview St
Pullman WA 99163-2264
Pullman SD
(509) 334-3411
cgrow@psd267.wednet.edu
Eric J. Anderson
High School Chair
Principal
Wenatchee High
1101 Millerdale Ave
Wenatchee WA 98801-3269
Wenatchee SD
(509) 663-8117
anderson.eric@wenatcheeschools.org
Cristopher D. Turner
High School Vice Chair
Principal
Bonney Lake High
10920 199th Avenue Ct E
Bonney Lake WA 98391-7954
Sumner-Bonney Lake SD
(253) 891-5700
cris_turner@sumnersd.org
John H. Belcher
High School Past Chair
Principal
Mount Si High
8651 Meadowbrook Way SE
Snoqualmie WA 98065-9560
Snoqualmie Valley SD
(425) 831-8102
belcherjh@svsd410.org
Aaron Fletcher
High School 3-Yr Budget Rep to AWSP
Principal
Liberty High
6404 E Spangle Waverly Rd
Spangle WA 99031-9743
Liberty SD
(509) 245-3229 x 1222
afletcher@libertysd.us
Michael J. Harrington
Middle Level Representative
Principal
Finley Middle
37208 S Finley Rd
Kennewick WA 99337-7574
Finley SD
(509) 586-7561
mharrington@finleysd.org
Heather H. Renner
AWSP Budget Chair (2020)
Principal
Morris Ford Middle
1602 104th St E
Tacoma WA 98445-3812
Franklin Pierce SD
(253) 298-3600
hrenner@fpschools.org