AWSP Executive Board
Cameron L. Grow
AWSP President
Principal
Lincoln Middle
315 SE Crestview St
Pullman WA 99163-2264
Pullman SD
(509) 334-3411
cgrow@psd267.wednet.edu
Paul Marquardt
AWSP President-elect
Principal
Shining Mountain Elementary
21615 38th Ave E
Spanaway WA 98387-6898
Bethel SD
(253) 683-5200
pmarquardt@bethelsd.org
Ken C. Schutz
AWSP Past President
Principal
Joel E Ferris High
9208 N Seminole St
Spokane WA 99208-6087
Spokane PS
(509) 354-6000
kens@spokaneschools.org
Christopher T. Visserman
Elementary Chair
Principal
Hawk Elementary At Jackson Park
2900 Austin Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-1963
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-9000
chrisv@ckschools.org
Brock D. Williams
Elementary Vice Chair
Principal
Parkside Elementary
PO Box 1211
Tenino WA 98589-1211
Tenino SD
(360) 264-3800
williamsb@tenino.k12.wa.us
Heidi Sue Sutton
Elementary Past Chair
Principal
Apple Valley Elementary
51 Sisotow Belle Ln
Yakima WA 98903-9106
West Valley SD #208
(509) 901-2844
suttonh@wvsd208.org
Patricia J. Kannberg
Elementary 3-Yr Rep to AWSP
Principal
Regal Elementary
2707 E Rich Ave
Spokane WA 99207-5876
Spokane PS
(509) 354-3900
triciak@spokaneschools.org
Todd A. Hilmes
Middle Level Chair
Principal
Naches Valley Middle
PO Box 39
Naches WA 98937-0039
Naches Valley SD
(509) 653-1599
thilmes@nvsd.org
David Riddle
Middle Level Vice Chair
Principal
LaVenture Middle
1200 N Laventure Rd
Mount Vernon WA 98273-2762
Mount Vernon SD
(360) 428-6116
driddle@mvsd320.org
Nathan D. Plummer
Middle Level Past Chair
Principal
Sultan Middle
301 High Ave
Sultan WA 98294-9780
Sultan SD
(360) 793-9850
nathan.plummer@sultan.k12.wa.us
John H. Belcher
High School Chair
Principal
Mount Si High
8651 Meadowbrook Way SE
Snoqualmie WA 98065-9560
Snoqualmie Valley SD
(425) 831-8102
belcherjh@svsd410.org
Eric J. Anderson
High School Vice Chair
Principal
Wenatchee High
1101 Millerdale Ave
Wenatchee WA 98801-3269
Wenatchee SD
(509) 663-8117
anderson.eric@wenatcheeschools.org
W. Brent Osborn
High School Past Chair
Principal
Lakeside High
8012 N Lindeke Ct.
Spokane WA 99208-8459
Nine Mile Falls SD
(509) 340-4200
bosborn@9mile.org
Aaron Fletcher
High School 3-Yr Rep to AWSP
Principal
Liberty High
6404 E Spangle Waverly Rd
Spangle WA 99031-9743
Liberty SD
(509) 245-3229 x 1222
afletcher@libertysd.us
Michael J. Harrington
Middle Level Representative
Principal
Finley Middle
37208 S Finley Rd
Kennewick WA 99337-7574
Finley SD
(509) 586-7561
mharrington@finleysd.org
Heather H. Renner
AWSP Budget Chair (2020)
Principal
Morris Ford Middle
1602 104th St E
Tacoma WA 98445-3812
Franklin Pierce SD
(253) 298-3600
hrenner@fpschools.org