Middle Level Committee Leaders
Theresa M. Shinn
Rural Rep GLLC
Assistant Principal
Wapato Middle
4305 Uplands Way
Yakima WA 98908-2943
Wapato SD
(509) 877-2173
theresash@wapatosd.org
Condee Wood
Urban Rep GLLC
Principal
Marshall Middle
1854 Crestline Blvd NW
Olympia WA 98502-4315
Olympia SD
(360) 596-7600
cowood@osd.wednet.edu
Kurt D. Hatch
Associate Director
Associate Director
AWSP
4714 Canady Ct SE
Olympia WA 98501-4804
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
kurt@awsp.org
Middle Level Committee Liaisons
Kerry J. Mill
Middle Level Programs Coordinator
Administrative Assistant and Middle Level Programs
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
kerry@awsp.org
Middle Level Principal Leadership Committee
Teresa A. Laher
ESD 101
Assistant Principal
Northwood Middle
12908 N Pittsburg St
Spokane WA 99208-8571
Mead SD
(509) 465-7500
teresa.laher@mead354.org
Cameron L. Grow
ESD 101
Principal
Lincoln Middle
315 SE Crestview St
Pullman WA 99163-2264
Pullman SD
(509) 334-3411
cgrow@psd267.wednet.edu
Greg S. Brown
ESD 112
Principal
Mount Baker Middle
5728 Hazel Loop SE
Auburn WA 98092-3877
Auburn SD
(253) 804-4555
gbrown@auburn.wednet.edu
Haley Ortega
ESD 112
Principal
Henkle Middle
PO Box 1309
White Salmon WA 98672-1309
White Salmon Valley SD
(509) 493-1502
haley.ortega@whitesalmonschools.org
Condee Wood
ESD 113
Principal
Marshall Middle
1854 Crestline Blvd NW
Olympia WA 98502-4315
Olympia SD
(360) 596-7600
cowood@osd.wednet.edu
Mark S. Harris
ESD 114
Principal
Sequim Middle
1071 New Meadows Loop
Sequim WA 98382
Sequim SD
(360) 582-3500
m9s9harris@gmail.com
Michael J. Taylor
ESD 123
Principal
Columbia Middle
835 Maple St
Burbank WA 99323-8534
Columbia SD #400
(509) 545-8571
mike.taylor@csd400.org
Michael J. Harrington
ESD 123
Principal
Finley Middle
37208 S Finley Rd
Kennewick WA 99337-7574
Finley SD
(509) 586-7561
mharrington@finleysd.org
Heather Libbey Ireland, Ed.D
ESD 171
Principal
Manson Secondary
PO Box A
Manson WA 98831-0435
Manson SD
(509) 687-9585
hireland@manson.org
Tim S. Haines
ESD 189
Principal
Cavelero Mid High
8220 24th St SE
Lake Stevens WA 98258-4546
Lake Stevens SD
(425) 335-1630
Tim_Haines@lkstevens.wednet.edu