Middle Level Committee Leaders
Todd A. Hilmes
Middle Level Chair
Principal
Naches Valley Middle
PO Box 39
Naches WA 98937-0039
Naches Valley SD
(509) 653-1599
thilmes@nvsd.org
David Riddle
Middle Level Vice Chair
Principal
LaVenture Middle
1200 N Laventure Rd
Mount Vernon WA 98273-2762
Mount Vernon SD
(360) 428-6116
driddle@mvsd320.org
Nathan D. Plummer
Middle Level Past Chair
Principal
Sultan Middle
301 High Ave
Sultan WA 98294-9780
Sultan SD
(360) 793-9850
nathan.plummer@sultan.k12.wa.us
Cameron L. Grow
Middle Level 3-Yr Rep to AWSP
Principal
Lincoln Middle
315 SE Crestview St
Pullman WA 99163-2264
Pullman SD
(509) 334-3411
cgrow@psd267.wednet.edu
Michael J. Harrington
At Large Representative
Principal
Finley Middle
37208 S Finley Rd
Kennewick WA 99337-7574
Finley SD
(509) 586-7561
mharrington@finleysd.org
Condee Wood
Professional Learning Representative
Principal
Marshall Middle
1854 Crestline Blvd NW
Olympia WA 98502-4315
Olympia SD
(360) 596-7600
cowood@osd.wednet.edu
Theresa M. Shinn
Diversity & Equity Representative
Assistant Principal
Wapato Middle
4305 Uplands Way
Yakima WA 98908-2943
Wapato SD
(509) 877-2173
theresash@wapatosd.org
Erika Ann W. Burden
NASSP/Federal Relations
Principal
Westwood Middle
6120 S Abbott Rd
Spokane WA 99224-5642
Cheney PS
(509) 559-4151
eburden@cheneysd.org
Kurt D. Hatch
Associate Director
Associate Director
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
kurt@awsp.org
Middle Level Committee Liaisons
Guy Kovacs
Middle Level Principal of the Year
Principal
Kalles Junior High
7421 124th St E
Puyallup WA 98373-4893
Puyallup SD
(253) 841-8729
KovacsGA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
Kerry J. Mill
Middle Level Programs Coordinator
Administrative Assistant and Middle Level Programs
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
kerry@awsp.org
Middle Level Principal Leadership Committee
Erika Ann W. Burden
ESD 101
Principal
Westwood Middle
6120 S Abbott Rd
Spokane WA 99224-5642
Cheney PS
(509) 559-4151
eburden@cheneysd.org
Cameron L. Grow
ESD 101
Principal
Lincoln Middle
315 SE Crestview St
Pullman WA 99163-2264
Pullman SD
(509) 334-3411
cgrow@psd267.wednet.edu
Teresa A. Laher
ESD 101
Assistant Principal
Northwood Middle
13120 N Pittsburg St
Spokane WA 99208-8565
Mead SD
(509) 465-7500
teresa.laher@mead354.org
Theresa M. Shinn
ESD 105
Assistant Principal
Wapato Middle
4305 Uplands Way
Yakima WA 98908-2943
Wapato SD
(509) 877-2173
theresash@wapatosd.org
Lara T. Gregorich-Bennett
ESD 105
Principal
Walter Strom Middle
PO Box 1073
Cle Elum WA 98922-2073
Cle Elum-Roslyn SD
(509) 649-4801
g-bl@cersd.org
Todd A. Hilmes
ESD 105
Principal
Naches Valley Middle
PO Box 39
Naches WA 98937-0039
Naches Valley SD
(509) 653-1599
thilmes@nvsd.org
Lauri T. Landerholm
ESD 112
Principal
La Center Middle
PO Box 1750
La Center WA 98629-1700
La Center SD
(360) 263-2136
lauri.landerholm@lacenterschools.org
Kirsten N. Rue
ESD 113
Principal
Chinook Middle
4306 Magnolia Dr SE
Olympia WA 98501-3608
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4760
krue@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Condee Wood
ESD 113
Principal
Marshall Middle
1854 Crestline Blvd NW
Olympia WA 98502-4315
Olympia SD
(360) 596-7600
cowood@osd.wednet.edu
Nickalous Reykdal
ESD 113
Assistant Principal
Tumwater Middle
6335 Littlerock Rd SW
Tumwater WA 98512-7331
Tumwater SD
(360) 709-7512
nick.reykdal@tumwater.k12.wa.us
Scott R. McDaniel
ESD 114
Principal
Central Kitsap Middle
3185 NW Weed Ln
Poulsbo WA 98370-9600
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-2305
ScottMcD@ckschools.org
Jamie J. Lee
ESD 121
Assistant Principal
Kalles Junior High
501 7th Ave SE
Puyallup WA 98372-3299
Puyallup SD
(253) 841-8729
leejj@puyallup.k12.wa.us
Bethany Spinler
ESD 121
Principal
Bellevue Big Picture School
14844 SE 22nd St
Bellevue WA 98007-6336
Bellevue SD
(425) 456-7804
spinlerb@bsd405.org
James A. Schiechl
ESD 121
Principal
Mattson Middle
10941 SE 287th St
Auburn WA 98092-4057
Kent SD
(253) 373-6251
jim.schiechl@kent.k12.wa.us
Shannon M. Conner
ESD 121
Principal
McClure Middle
6402 17th Ave NW
Seattle WA 98107-2321
Seattle PS
(206) 252-1905
smconner@seattleschools.org
Jonathan J. Young
ESD 121
Principal
Redmond Middle
10055 166th Ave NE
Redmond WA 98052-3010
Lake Washington SD
(425) 936-2440
joyoung@lwsd.org
Heather H. Renner
ESD 121
Principal
Morris Ford Middle
1602 104th St E
Tacoma WA 98445-3812
Franklin Pierce SD
(253) 298-3600
hrenner@fpschools.org
Guy Kovacs
ESD 121
Principal
Kalles Junior High
7421 124th St E
Puyallup WA 98373-4893
Puyallup SD
(253) 841-8729
KovacsGA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
Michael J. Taylor
ESD 123
Principal
Columbia Middle
835 Maple St
Burbank WA 99323-8534
Columbia SD #400
(509) 545-8571
mike.taylor@csd400.org
Michael J. Harrington
ESD 123
Principal
Finley Middle
37208 S Finley Rd
Kennewick WA 99337-7574
Finley SD
(509) 586-7561
mharrington@finleysd.org
David Riddle
ESD 189
Principal
LaVenture Middle
1200 N Laventure Rd
Mount Vernon WA 98273-2762
Mount Vernon SD
(360) 428-6116
driddle@mvsd320.org
Tim S. Haines
ESD 189
Principal
Cavelero Mid High
8220 24th St SE
Lake Stevens WA 98258-4546
Lake Stevens SD
(425) 335-1630
Tim_Haines@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Nathan D. Plummer
ESD 189
Principal
Sultan Middle
301 High Ave
Sultan WA 98294-9780
Sultan SD
(360) 793-9850
nathan.plummer@sultan.k12.wa.us